Authorities period 2017 - 2019 

President: Mr. Ángel Eduardo Díaz Guevara
Vice President: Mr. Jorge M. Gard
Honorary Secretary: Mr. Jorge A. Erro
Treasurer: Mr. Pedro Otegui

The Board of Directors is integrated by the President, Vice President, Honorary Secretary and Treasurer, as well as by the Presidents of the Trade Unions, attending meetings the General Manager, the Administrative Manager and Consultants.

General Manager: Cr. Gonzalo González Piedras  

Administrative Manager: Cr. Diego Moreni Musetti


As stated in article 14 of the Statues of the Institution, the Ministry of Livestock, Agriculture and Fisheries is the Honorary President. 

Since the first Board of Directors' meeting held on April 14th, 2010, the Honorary President of the Chamber is the Ministry Ing. Agr. Tabaré Aguerre.

Desarrollado y puesto en marcha por Intersys Network